Board of Trustees
The City University of New York

James P. Murphy

Edith B. Everett

Herman Badillo
Jerome S. Berg
Herbert Berman
Gladys Carrion
Michael J. Del Giudice
Stanley Fink
William R. Howard
Charles S. Inniss
Susan M. Mouner
Thomas Tam
Sandi E. Cooper
Chairperson, University Faculty Senate
William Negron
Chairperson, University Student Senate

W. Ann Reynolds

For information on meetings of the Board of Trustees, call the Office of the Secretary at 212-794-5450.