Sexual Harassment Awareness & Intake Committee Members

August 2011

In accord with the University’s Policy Against Sexual Harassment, Central Office created the Sexual Harassment Awareness and Intake Awareness Committee (SHAIC).  The SHAIC committee is responsible for educating employees about sexual harassment and its potential consequences to the University community, and for overseeing sexual harassment training.

Listed below are the names and contact information for Central Office’s SHAIC committee members.  Contact one of them with any complaints, questions, or concerns.

Location
Contact Name
Phone Number
Email Address
80th Street – Liaison
Sonia Pearson
212-794-5745
Sonia.Pearson@mail.cuny.edu
80th Street – Coordinator
Kam Wong
212-794-5443
Kam.Wong@mail.cuny.edu
80th Street – Coordinator
Sujata Malhotra
212-794-5358
Sujata.Malhotra@mail.cuny.edu
80th Street
Jing Wu
212-794-5360
Jing.Wu@mail.cuny.edu
80th Street
Michael Corrente
212-794-5491
Michael.Corrente@mail.cuny.edu
57th & Hudson Streets
Frances Correa
212-541-0946
Frances.Correa@mail.cuny.edu
CUNY-TV
Adam Walker
212-817-7575
Adam@cuny.tv
42nd Street
Elizabeth Lyngholm
212-290-5626
Elizabeth.Lyngholm@mail.cuny.edu
41st Street
Catherine Rodriguez
646-746-4292
Catherine.Rodriguez@mail.cuny.edu
31st Street
Zina Richardson
212-652-2052
Zina.Richardson@mail.cuny.edu
UAPC
Marie Erwin
718-934-6000 Ext. 261
Marie.Erwin@mail.cuny.edu