For all media inquiries, please contact Christine Brongniart, Interim ASAP University Executive Director at christine.brongniart@cuny.edu

ASAP AT CUNY’S CENTRAL OFFICE

The City University of New York
16 Court Street, 32nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11241-0102
asap@cuny.edu
(718) 254-7712

Donna Linderman
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
donna.linderman@cuny.edu

Christine Brongniart
Interim ASAP University Executive Director
christine.brongniart@cuny.edu

Justin Bain
Budget Assistant
justin.bain@cuny.edu

Bobbi Brauer
Specialist for Replication and Technical Assistance
barbara.brauer@cuny.edu

Ryan Hamilton
Outreach Coordinator
ryan.hamilton@cuny.edu

Mary Hiebert
Assistant Director for Replication and Program Development
mary.hiebert@cuny.edu

Zineta Kolenovic
Expansion and Replication Specialist
zineta.kolenovic@cuny.edu

Lesley Leppert
Specialist for Training and Support
lesley.leppert@cuny.edu

Vincent Liu
Software Developer
vincent.liu@cuny.edu

Alexis Montano
Database and Systems Manager
alexis.montano@cuny.edu

Francis Mosquito
Fiscal and Administrative Manager
francis.mosquito@cuny.edu

Grace O
Special Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
grace.o@cuny.edu

Shaun Rasmussen
Associate Director for External Engagement and Citywide Outreach
shaun.rasmussen@cuny.edu

Elizabeth Rincon
Coordinator for Staff Development and Training
elizabeth.rincon@cuny.edu

Diana Strumbos
Director for Research and Evaluation
diana.strumbos@cuny.edu

Alex Tavares
Evaluation and Data Coordinator
alex.tavares@cuny.edu

Dr. Theresa Williams
Director for STEM Initiatives and Special Projects
theresa.williams@cuny.edu

Before contacting the ASAP offices below, please see if your question can be answered by visiting this ASAP FAQ page.

ASAP AT BMCC

ASAP AT BRONX

 

ASAP AT CITY TECH

 

ASAP AT CSI

 

ASAP AT HOSTOS

 

ASAP AT KINGSBOROUGH

Two ASAP students in conversation

ASAP AT LAGUARDIA

 

ASAP AT MEDGAR EVERS

 

ASAP AT QUEENSBOROUGH

 

ACE AT John Jay