Before contacting the ASAP offices below, please see if your question can be answered by visiting this FAQ page.

If you’re interested in having an ASAP Ambassador visit your school or organization, please complete the ASAP Presentation Interest form.

ASAP AT CUNY’S CENTRAL OFFICE

The City University of New York
16 Court Street, 32nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11241-0102
asap@cuny.edu
(718) 254-7712

Donna Linderman
University Dean for Student Success Initiatives and ASAP Executive Director
donna.linderman@cuny.edu

Daniela Boykin
ASAP Director for Policy and Program Management
daniela.boykin@cuny.edu

Bobbi Brauer
ASAP Specialist for Replication and Technical Assistance
barbara.brauer@cuny.edu

Christine Brongniart
ASAP Director for New College Partnerships
christine.brongniart@cuny.edu

Ryan Hamilton
ASAP Outreach Coordinator
ryan.hamilton@cuny.edu

Estefania Hernandez
ASAP Digital Media Specialist
estefania.hernandez@cuny.edu

Mary Hiebert
ASAP Assistant Director for Replication and Program Development
mary.hiebert@cuny.edu

Zineta Kolenovic
ASAP Expansion and Replication Specialist
zineta.kolenovic@cuny.edu

Lesley Leppert
ASAP Specialist for Training and Support
lesley.leppert@cuny.edu

Alexis Montano
ASAP Database Manager
alexis.montano@cuny.edu

Francis Mosquito
ASAP Fiscal and Administrative Manager
francis.mosquito@cuny.edu

Shaun Rasmussen
ASAP Assistant Director for Citywide Outreach and Partnerships
shaun.rasmussen@cuny.edu

Diana Strumbos
ASAP Director for Research and Evaluation
diana.strumbos@cuny.edu

Alex Tavares
ASAP Evaluation and Data Coordinator
alex.tavares@cuny.edu

Dr. Theresa Williams
ASAP Director for STEM Initiatives and Special Projects
theresa.williams@cuny.edu

If you have questions specific to your ASAP campus, contact the ASAP offices below.

 

 

ASAP AT BMCC

ASAP AT BRONX

 

ASAP AT CITY TECH

 

ASAP AT CSI

 

ASAP AT HOSTOS

 

ASAP AT KINGSBOROUGH

ASAP AT LAGUARDIA

 

ASAP AT MEDGAR EVERS

 

ASAP AT QUEENSBOROUGH

 

ACE AT John Jay