Post-Pathways: posted after CUNY’s Board of Trustees passed the Pathways resolution

University Faculty Senate

University Faculty Senate Executive Committee

  •  Statement
  •  Response to Communications from Former Chancellor Goldstein to the AAUP on Pathways Reforms

University Faculty Senate Academic Freedom Committee

Council of Faculty Governance Leaders

Baruch College

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Bronx Community College

Brooklyn College

City College

The College of Staten Island

Hostos Community College

Hunter College

John Jay College

LaGuardia Community College

Lehman College

Medgar Evers College

New York City College of Technology

Queens College

Queensborough Community College

York College

CUNY Discipline Councils

SUNY Faculty Senate

SUNY Faculty Council of Community Colleges

American Association of University Professors

  • Letter to Robert Kreiser, AAUP, from UFS Chair Sandi Cooper and PSC President Barbara Bowen.
  • Letter from Robert Kreiser to Chancellor Goldstein and Board Chair Schmidt, 1/12/12.  See reply here.
  • Letter from Robert Kreiser to Chancellor Goldstein and Board Chair Schmidt, 3/20/12.  See reply here.
  • Letter from Robert Kreiser to Chancellor Goldstein, 9/27/12.  See reply here, 9/28/12.
  • Email from Robert Kreiser, 6/15/13, to Chancellor Goldstein.  See reply here, 6/21/13.
  • Response to the Communications of Chancellor Matthew Goldstein on General Education Reforms to the AAUP by Philip A. Pecorino, Ph.D.
  • Response of UFS Executive Committee to the Memos (October 8, 2013)
  • Conveyance Letter of this Response to AAUP



Pre-Pathways: posted before CUNY’s Board of Trustees passed the Pathways resolution
  • Enter Your Own Personal Resolution in Support of General Education & Faculty Governance at the Petition Site