International Education / Office of Academic Affairs

The City University of New York
global@cuny.edu

 

Baruch College

Study Abroad Office
646-312-2090 or 2091
study.abroad@baruch.cuny.edu

E. 25th Street
Room 819
New York, NY 10010

Mailing address

One Bernard Baruch Way
J-0810
New York, NY 10010

Dr. Richard Mitten

Director of Study Abroad
646-312-2076
richard.mitten@baruch.cuny.edu

Christopher Tingue

Associate Director of Study Abroad
646-312-2070
christopher.tingue@baruch.cuny.edu

Sarah Demetz

Work Abroad Coordinator
646-312-2073
sarah.demetz@baruch.cuny.edu

Dina Luu Van Lang

Study Abroad Coordinator
646-312-2090
dina.luuvanlang@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Experiential Learning and Internships
199 Chambers Street, S-750A
New York, NY 10007

Sharon D. D. Reid

Director of Internships and Experiential Learning
212-776-6409
sreid@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jessica A. Levin

Experiential Learning and Study Abroad Manager
212-220-8000 Ext 5112
jlevin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dean Erwin Wong

Dean, Academic Affairs
212-220-8322
ewong@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Office of International Education and Study Abroad Programs
718. 289. 5100 x3728
internationalstudent@bcc.cuny.edu

Gould Memorial Library
Room A102
Bronx, NY 10453

 

L. Vicki Cedeno

Coordinator, Office of International Education and Study Abroad Programs
718. 289. 5100 x3728
loida.cedeno@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Office of International Education and Global Engagement
718-951-5189
iege@brooklyn.cuny.edu

2900 Bedford Avenue
1108 Boylan Hall
Brooklyn, NY 11210
718-951-5189

Dr. Alice Gail Bier

Senior Director, International Education and Global Engagement

Ashanti Freeman

Administrative Assistant

Ann Garvin

Study Abroad Advisor

Xenia Hestermann

Study Abroad Advisor

 

City College

Office of Study Abroad & International Programs

160 Convent Avenue
North Academic Center
Suite 5/216
New York, NY 10031

Ninive Gomez

Assistant Director
212-650-5494
ngomez@ccny.cuny.edu

Dean Juan Carlos Mercado

Director of Study Abroad
212-925-6625 x 246
jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate Center

365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016-4309

Elise Perram

Associate Director of Student Affairs
212-817-7411
eperram@gc.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College

Study Abroad Office

50 W. 40th Street
Room 606-I
New York, NY 10018

Dr. Grace Pai

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Area Coordinator of Global Guttman
646-313-8171
grace.pai@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Study Abroad Office

475 Grand Concourse
Room A507K
Bronx, NY 10451

Professor Felix Cardona

Assistant Dean, Office of Academic Affairs
718-518-6664
fcardona@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Education Abroad
212-772-4983
edabroad@hunter.cuny.edu

695 Park Avenue
HE 1447
New York, NY 10021

Giovanna M. Cucciniello

Director of Education Abroad at Hunter College
212-772-4983
edabroad@hunter.cuny.edu

Farryl Last

Education Abroad Advisor
fl61@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College

Office of International Studies & Programs
212-484-1390
studyabroad@jjay.cuny.edu

Haaren Hall, Suite 530
524 W. 59th Street
New York, NY 10019

 

 

Kenneth Yanes

Deputy Director
Office of International Studies & Programs
212-484-1339
kyanes@jjay.cuny.edu

Mayra Nieves

Senior International Officer
Office of International Studies & Programs
212-484-8918
mnieves@jjay.cuny.ed

Kingsborough Community College

2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Dr. Reza Fakhari

Associate Provost, Office of Academic Affairs
718-368-4550
rfakhari@kbcc.cuny.edu

Janine Palludan

Associate Director, Academic Affairs
718 368-5252
janine.palludan@kbcc.cuny.edu

Helen-Margaret Nasser

Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost and Assistant Director of Honors Programs
718-368-4954
helen.nasser@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

31-10 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101

Lehman College

Study Abroad Office
718-960-8345
studyabroad.programs@lehman.cuny.edu

250 Bedford Park Boulevard
Carman Hall 337
West Bronx, NY 10468

Dr. Lynne Van Voorhis

Assistant Dean Undergraduate Studies Study Abroad

Sandra Cortez

Study Abroad Coordinator
718-960-8756
sandra.cortez@lehman.cuny.edu

Teresita Levy

Faculty Director
718-960-1165
teresita.levy@lehman.cuny.edu

Tavita Luckhai

Administrative Assistant
International Programs and Global Partnerships
718-960-8345
tavita.luckhai@lehman.cuny.edu

Shanik Vasquez

Office Assistant
718-960-5838
studyabroad.programs@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Study Abroad Office
718-270-5136
studyabroad@mec.cuny.edu

1150 Carroll Street
Room C-412
Brooklyn, NY 11225

Eugene Pursoo

Director of Study Abroad
pursoo@mec.cuny.edu

Sharon James

Study Abroad Advisor
shjames@mec.cuny.edu

Rachelle Taylor

Study Abroad Advisor
rachellet@mec.cuny.edu

 

 

New York City College of Technology

300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Lia Dikigoropoulou, RA NCARB

Associate  Professor
718-254-8672
ldikigoropoulou@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Study Abroad Office
(718) 997-5050
qc.educationabroad@qc.cuny.edu

65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Kiely Room 183
Flushing, NY 11367

Office of Education Abroad

Mohamed Tabrani

Director of Education Abroad
718-997-5125
mohamed.tabrani@qc.cuny.edu

Joseph Grosso

Coordinator of Perugia, Italy/Summer Program
718-997-5769
joseph.grosso@qc.cuny.edu

Connie Venieris

Finance Officer
718-570-0553
connie.venieris@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Center for International Affairs, Immigration & Study Abroad
718-631-6611
isc@qcc.cuny.edu

222-05 56th Avenue
L-431
Bayside, NY 11364-1497

Lampeto (Bette) Efthymiou, DSO

Manager of International Student Life
718-631-6611 (p)
718-281-5140 (f)
isc@qcc.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

Study Abroad Office Website
CSI Study Abroad Blog
718-982-2100
studyab@csi.cuny.edu

2800 Victory Boulevard
Center for Global Engagement North Administration 2A
Room 206
Staten Island, NY 10314

Dr. Stephen Ferst

Executive Director, Center for International Service
stephen.ferst@csi.cuny.edu

Deborah Stengle

Director of International Student and Scholar Services
deborah.stengle@csi.cuny.edu

Russell Davis

Senior Study Abroad Adviser
russell.davis@csi.cuny.edu

Lucy Amon

Study Abroad Adviser
lucy.amon@csi.cuny.edu

John Dunleavy

Study Abroad Adviser
john.dunleavy@csi.cuny.edu

 

York College

Study Abroad Office

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Boulevard
Jamaica, NY 11451

Dr. Hamid Bahri

Study Abroad Advisor and Professor of Foreign Languages
hbahri@york.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

2 Court Square
Long Island City, NY 11101-4356

Dean Natalie Gomez-Velez

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
gomez-velez@mail.law.cuny.edu

Macaulay Honors College

Study Abroad Office

35 W. 67th Street
New York, NY 10023

Veronica Maldonado

Associate Director of Scholarships and Grants
212-729-2949
veronica.maldonado@mhc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies (SPS)

119 W. 31st Street
Fourth Floor
New York, NY 10001

SPS Rwanda webpage
Project Rwanda blog

Dr. Christopher Leydon

Student Services Coordinator
646-664-8616
christopher.leydon@cuny.edu

CUNY Baccalaureate for Unique and Interdisciplinary Studies

Study Abroad Blog

365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016-4309

Kate McPherson

Senior Academic Advisor
212-817-8237
kate.mcpherson04@cunyba.cuny.edu

CUNY-wide EXCHANGE PROGRAMS

Joan Marchi Migliori

CUNY/Italy Program
Director, International and Community Programs
Calandra Institute, Queens College
212-642-2094
joan.migliori@qc.cuny.edu

Mohamed Tabrani

CUNY/Paris Exchange
Director of Education Abroad at Queens College
718-997-5125
mohamed.tabrani@qc.cuny.edu